Sauce on the Danforth

    Victorian-Goth Bordello-Chic Lounge

Live Music

Live Music

FUNKY MONDAYS 9pm-Midnight  
Gareth Parry's Book Club  Led by guitarist Gareth Parry, this ensemble carries a soul-jazz vibe, although there are moments of traditional jazz, dance floor funk, and various Latin genres.

TUESDAYS 6-9pm   
Julian Fauth  Playing Barrel-house Jazz - 2009 JUNO Award, 2006 JUNO Nomination, two time INDIE Nominee, multiple Maple Blues nominations.

WEDNESDAYS 8-11pm   
Paul Reddick & Friends - 2017 JUNO Award Winner.

THURSDAYS 8-10pm 
An evening of Music w Steve Koven & Artie Roth.  An evening of music, community and creativity hosted by Artie Roth and Steve Koven.

WEEKEND MATINEES 4-7pm    
Saturday December 29 - Bourbon & Brass
Saturday January 5 - Michelle Rumball
Saturday January 12 - Catfish
Saturday January 19 - Stephen Stanley & Chris Bennett
Sunday January 20 - Little Magic Sam
Saturday January 26 - Tommy Hawk
Saturday February 2 - Michael Brennan & Steve Briggs
Saturday February 9 - Blair Packham
Saturday February 16 - John Borra & Sam Ferrera
Sunday February 17 - Little Magic Sam
Saturday February 23 - Ike Cedar & the Daydrinkers
Sunday February 24 - Paul Reddick covers
Saturday March 2 - Bourbon & Brass - pre-Mardi Gras Celebration
Saturday March 9 - Gord Cumming
Saturday March 16 -
Sunday March 17 - ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Saturday March 23 - Silver Corderas
Sunday March 24 - Paul Reddick covers
Saturday March 30 - 
Saturday April 6 - 
Saturday April 13 - 
Saturday April 20 - John Borra & Sam Ferrera
Sunday April 21 - Little Magic Sam
Saturday April 27 - 
Sunday April 28 - Paul Reddick covers
Saturday May 4 - Ike Cedar & the Daydrinkers
Saturday May 11 - 
Saturday May 18 - 
Sunday May 19 - Little Magic Sam
Saturday May 25 - 
Saturday June 1 - 
Saturday June 8 - 
Saturday June 15 - 
Sunday June 16 - 
Saturday June 22 - 
Saturday June 29 - Lucas Stag